FIS

FIS

Software products

FIS logo with icons industry, building and energy and environment

FIS – vendor-independent integration of technical plants for industry, buildings, energy and environment.

FIS is the manufacturer-independent platform for the integration of technical systems across the entire spectrum of automation. It enables combined use as a management and operating level for buildings and properties, for monitoring, controlling and analyzing their manufacturing and production facilities, and as a certified energy data management system.

FIS serves as an information and data hub across the complete automation and knowledge pyramid, is intelligently networked, flexible, modular and creates transparency in all areas of application.

FIS is the management and operating level for the complete automation world

Our goal: to make every piece of information available at every point.

FIS, in its industry-specific application areas, is based on a powerful software framework, the FIS Framework. FIS overcomes the previous boundaries between the different trades and industries by creating efficient connections between them. The framework provides the basic functions, including communication, reporting, alarming and archiving, while the application-specific modules integrate the special functions of the respective use cases.

Buildings

Successfully managing buildings and properties with FIS

In the building sector, FIS brings together the building services of a wide range of manufacturers on a single platform with a uniform look and feel across all properties. In addition to the integration of heating, ventilation and air conditioning (HVAC), access control, video surveillance, intrusion and fire alarm systems, conveyor technology and entertainment systems are also brought together in a uniform manner. A digital building is being created.

A person is in the swimming pool getting a massage from a waterfall

Energy & Environment

Management and reporting for a green future

From municipal drinking water treatment such as water softening with the CARIX process, clarification, storm water overflow basins or ultrafiltration plants to the control and monitoring of municipal swimming pools, thermal spas, complex energy centers, biomass power plants or even geothermal plants – FIS meets the demanding requirements for these areas of application.

A man in a white shirt holds a tablet in the settings menu in front of a machine that makes a car door

Industry

Seamless integration of machine and plant processes with FIS

In industrial use, FIS acts as an MES and SCADA system with connection to ERP systems. The acquisition, monitoring and evaluation of machine, production and order data ensures transparency in production.

Efficient energy data management with FIS Energy

Energy data collection, analysis and optimization help to efficiently evaluate your energy consumption. Capture decarbonization and ESG metrics today, thanks to FIS Energy.

Get in touch with us!

Name(Required)
Interests(Required)
Data protection notice(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

HERMOS references in the field of management software

Here you can find a part of our successfully processed customer projects. Our primary goal is to satisfy our customers with our products and services in the form of tailor-made solutions in the long term. Take advantage of this efficiency, the innovative spirit as well as the know-how of HERMOS.

FIS

FIS

Softwareprodukte

FIS-Logo mit den Icons Industrie, Gebäude sowie Energie und Umwelt

FIS – herstellerunabhängige Integration technischer Anlagen für Industrie, Gebäude, Energie und Umwelt

FIS ist die herstellerneutrale Plattform zur Integration technischer Anlagen über das gesamte Spektrum der Automation hinweg. Es ermöglicht den kombinierten Einsatz als Management- und Bedienebene für Gebäude und Liegenschaften, zur Überwachung, Steuerung und Analyse ihrer Fertigungs- und Produktionsanlagen und als zertifiziertes Energiedatenmanagementsystem.

FIS dient als Informations- und Datendrehscheibe über die komplette Automatisierungs- und Wissenspyramide, ist intelligent vernetzt, flexibel, modular und schafft Transparenz in allen Einsatzbereichen.

FIS als Management- und Bedienebene für die komplette Automatisierungswelt

Unser Ziel: jede Information an jeder Stelle verfügbar machen

FIS überwindet dabei die bisherigen Grenzen zwischen den unterschiedlichen Gewerken und Branchen durch Schaffung effizienter Verbindungen untereinander. FIS, in den branchenspezifischen Einsatzgebieten, basiert dabei auf einem leistungsfähigen Softwareframework, dem FIS Framework. Dieses stellt die Basisfunktionen unter anderem Kommunikation, Meldewesen, Alarmierung und Archivierung zur Verfügung, während durch die anwendungscharakteristischen Module die speziellen Funktionen der jeweiligen Anwendungsfälle integriert werden.

Gebäude

Gebäude und Liegenschaften erfolgreich managen

Im Gebäudebereich führt FIS die TGA-Gewerke unterschiedlichster Hersteller auf einer Plattform mit einheitlichem Look & Feel liegenschaftsübergreifend zusammen. Neben der Integration von Heizung, Lüftung und Klima (HLK) werden auch Zutrittskontrolle, Videoüberwachung, Einbruch- und Brandmeldeanlagen, Fördertechnik und Entertainmentsysteme einheitlich zusammengeführt. Ein digitales Gebäude entsteht.

Eine Person ist im Schwimmbad und lässt sich von einem Wasserfall massieren

Energie & Umwelt

Management und Reporting für eine grüne Zukunft

Von der kommunalen Trinkwasseraufbereitung wie der Wasserenthärtung mit dem CARIX-Verfahren, der Klärung, dem Regenüberlaufbecken oder den Ultrafiltrationsanlagen bis zur Steuerung und Überwachung von Stadtbädern, Thermen, komplexen Energiezentralen, Biomasse-Kraftwerken oder auch Geothermie-Anlagen – die anspruchsvollen Anforderungen an diese Einsatzgebiete erfüllt FIS.

Ein Mann mit weißem Hemd hält ein Tablet im Einstellungsmenü vor einer Maschine, die eine Autotür fertigt

Industrie

Nahtlose Integration von Maschinen- & Anlagenprozessen

Im Industrieeinsatz agiert FIS als MES- und SCADA-System mit Anbindung an ERP-Systeme. Die Erfassung, Überwachung und Auswertung von Maschinen-, Produktions- und Auftragsdaten sorgt für Transparenz in der Produktion.

Effizientes Energiedatenmanagement mit FIS Energy

Energiedatenerfassung, Auswertung und Optimierung helfen, Ihre Energieverbräuche effizient zu bewerten. Erfassen Sie Dekarbonisierungs- und ESG-Kennzahlen schon heute, dank FIS Energy.

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!

Name(erforderlich)
Interessen(erforderlich)
Datenschutzrechtlicher Hinweis(erforderlich)
Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

HERMOS-Referenzen im Bereich Management-Software

Hier finden Sie einen Teil unserer erfolgreich bearbeiteten Kundenprojekte. Unser oberstes Ziel ist es, unsere Kunden mit unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen in Form von maßgeschneiderten Lösungen nachhaltig zufriedenzustellen. Nutzen Sie diese Leistungsfähigkeit, die Innovationsfreude sowie das Know-how von HERMOS.